top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNelly Aguilar

Serving Covid-19 Times

Updated: May 26, 2021

Back in March when many of us were sent home no one would have thought about having to be stuck at home for months. Many of us would have thought that by this time we would be back to normal, but we aren't which is really sad.



What I look forward though the weekends are not having school work and not having to worry. During the weekends I am able to have quality time for my self, I also sometimes go out with friends and family during the weekend.

I usually stay at home because I don't drive but when I do go out I like to go hiking and going on walks around my neighborhood. I still keep in touch with many of my friends. We usually talk about what is happening and what we are up to. It's not the same but it still works.






What has helped me in these past 7 months is having quality

time with my family. My favorite activity is to practice trying to do my own acrylic nails in my opinion I have succeeded in doing my nails.










These are some of the pictures I took from one of my walks in the mountains. It was a beautiful day. The first two pictures are a view from a waterfall. It was such an amazing view.









The video down below is another walk I went on. I'm not sure what beach it was but it was so beautiful. I love going to the beach when I can. It's so fresh and there is always an amazing view of a sunset.



51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page