top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNelly Aguilar

My three favorite photos taken this school year

Updated: May 26, 2021


Palm trees with beautiful clouds.

I took this image by using high shutter speed to

freeze the action of the balloon bursting.

The assignment is called High Shutter speed. I like this picture because it looks cool in the way the water shapes. What I would do next time is have a better background.

High Shutter Speed Assignment

I took this image by taking a low- angle shot. The assignment is called Pictures from Spring break. I like this picture because the way the sun and the clouds are shown, it looks really beautiful. What I would do next time is show more of the palm tress.



My sisters Mother-in-laws family new puppy.




I took this image in a Eye level shot.

The assignment is called Pictures from Spring Break. I like this picture because the puppy it's really adorable. What I would do next time is have a better background.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page