top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNelly Aguilar

My two Favorite pictures from classmates hyperlink

One of my favorite pictures of one of the students from Photography class is this surf photo from Sara Coleman. I like this picture because someday I would like to learn to surf, I would like to learn how to swim first though because I'm scared of deep water. But most of all, the picture was taken well; I like how the picture captured the water splashing and the waves.

Huntington Beach, California

Another one of my favorite pictures of one of the students from Photography class is this picture of the Eiffel Tower by Ria Makris. I chose this picture because I love how the Eiffel Tower lights up and I would like to someday go to Paris. But most of all I like how she captured the photo during the night because it lets the Eiffel Tower lights show perfectly.


No caption was added on this picture

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page